Shipping Calendar

We ship every day, except on weekends and the dates listed below:

2020

1 Jan Wednesday New Year's Day
2 Jan Thursday New Year's Day 2
13 Jan Monday Coming of Age Day
11 Feb Tuesday National Foundation Day
24 Feb Monday Emperor's Birthday
20 Mar  Friday Spring Equinox
29 Apr Wednesday Shōwa Day
30 Apr Thursday Constitution Day (Observed)
4 May Monday Greenery Day
5 May Tuesday Children's Day
23 Jul Thursday Sea Day
24 Jul Friday Sports Day
10 Aug Monday Mountain Day
21 Sep Monday Respect for the Aged Day
22 Sep Tuesday Autumn Equinox
3 Nov Tuesday Culture Day
23 Nov Monday Labor Thanksgiving Day
31 Dec Thursday New Year's Eve