Shipping Calendar

We ship every day, except on weekends and the dates listed below:

2021

1 Jan Friday New Year's Day
11 Jan Monday Coming of Age Day
11 Feb Thursday National Foundation Day
23 Feb Tuesday Emperor's Birthday
22 Mar Monday Spring Equinox (Observed)
29 Apr Thursday Shōwa Day
3 May Monday Constitution Memorial Day
4 May Tuesday Greenery Day
5 May Wednesday Children's Day
22 Jul Thursday Sea Day
23 Jul Friday Sports Day
9 Aug Monday Mountain Day (Observed)
20 Sep Monday Respect for the Aged Day
23 Sep Thursday Autumn Equinox
3 Nov Wednesday Culture Day
23 Nov Tuesday Labor Thanksgiving Day
31 Dec Friday New Year's Eve